The Administration

Jonathan Groulx
Director General
514-696-4653 # 240
jonathan.groulx@golfstraphael.ca

Nancy Caridi
Director of Finance
514-696-4653 # 241
nancy.caridi@golfstraphael.ca

Michel Landry
Golf Director
514-696-4653 #238
michel.landry@golfstraphael.ca

Dilia Cerilli
Director of Sales
Tournaments and golf activities
514-696-4653 #224
d.cerilli@golfstraphael.ca

Alexandra Nunes (Jessie Whelan)
Sales manager
Wedding and special events
(514)696-4653 # 243
jwhelan@golfstraphael.ca

Samuel Laganière
Chef
(514) 696-4653 # 235
slaganiere@golfstraphael.ca

André Groulx
Superintendent
(514) 624-4975
agroulx@golfstraphael.ca

Daniel Comeau
Head Professional
(514) 696-4653 # 237

Contact us by email

1 + 2 = ?